Písnička o průběhovém čase

05.11.2018 17:59
Úkoly:
1. Poslechni si písničku "Sailing"
2. Při poslechu najdi v písničce žlutě  označené věty
3.  Přelož  do češtiny věty I am sailing. + I am flying.+ I am crying.
4. jaký je rozdíl mezi 1. větou v první sloce a 1. větou v poslední sloce
     (v textu jsou podtržené)

--------------------------------------------------------------

I am sailing, I am sailing
Home again
'Cross the sea
 
I am sailing,
Stormy waters
To be near you, To be free
 
I am flying,
I am flying
Like a bird 'Cross the sky
 
I am flying,
Passing high clouds
To be with you,To be free
 
Can you hear me, can you hear me
Through the dark night, far away
I am dying, forever crying
To be with you, who can say
 
Can you hear me, can you hear me
Through the dark night far away
I am dying, forever crying
To be with you, who can say
 
We are sailing, we are sailing
Home again
'Cross the sea
 
We are sailing
Stormy waters
To be near you, To be free
 

Oh Lord, to be near you, to be free
Oh Lord, to be near you, to be free
Oh Lord, to be near you, to be free

WELCOME!

I´LL

THINK
OF YOU
 EVERY 

STEP
OF THE WAY.

 

..

  

. .

 

 

 

Calendar Widget by CalendarLabs


 

         
             
             
         
Current time in Prague