Písnička o slovesech s "ING"

10.01.2019 21:15
DNEŠNÍ PÍSNIČKA MÁ DELŠÍ TEXT, PROTO JSOU ÚKOLY TRIVIÁLNĚ JEDNODUCHÉ:
1. Poslechni si písničku "STOP"
2. Při svém poslechu - ušima:-) najdi v textu červeně označené věty. 
3. Ve větách v průběhovém čase jsou  slovesa vždy s příponou ING,
     do tabulky ke každé větě zapiš, jak vypadalo původní sloveso bez ING:
 
See the girl with cymbals on her fingers - Entering through the door
Ruby glistening from her navel - Shimmering around the floor
Bells on feet go, ting a ling a linging - Going through my head

Sweat is falling just-a-like-a tear drops - Running from her head.
 
Now she is dancing, going through the movements - Swaying to and fro
Body moving, bringing back a memory - Thoughts of long ago

Blood is rushing, temperature is rising - Sweating from my brow
Like a snake, her body fascinates me -I can’t look away now
 
Stop, stop, stop all the dancing -Give me time to breathe
Stop, stop, stop all the dancing - Or I’ll have to leave

Now, she is moving all around the tables - Luring all in sight
I know that she cannot see me - Hidden by the light

Closer, closer, she is getting nearer - Soon she’ll be in reach
As I enter into a spotlight - She stands lost for speech
Stop, stop, stop all the dancing - Give me time to breathe
Stop, stop, stop all the dancing - Or I’ll have to leave

Stop, stop, stop all the dancing - Give me time to breathe
Stop, stop, stop all the dancing - Or I’ll have to leave

Now I hold her, people are staring - Don’t know what to think
And we struggle knocking over tables - Spilling all the drinks


Can’t they understand that I want her? - Happens every week
Heavy hand upon my collar - Throws me in the street

Stop, stop, stop all the dancing - Give me time to breathe
Stop, stop, stop all the dancing - Or I'll have to leave...

 
Věta v průběhovém čase Původní sloveso bez "ING"
Sweat is falling.  
Now she is dancing.  
Blood is rushing.  
Temperature is rising.  
Now she is moving.  
She is getting nearer.  
People are staring  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
-
 
Řešení:
falling - fall/ dancing - dance/ rushing - rush / rising - rise /
moving - move/ getting - get /  staring - stare.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Poučení: Pozor na změny sloves! Původní tvar se přidáváním přípon může měnit!!!!!!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
WELCOME!

I´LL

THINK
OF YOU
 EVERY 

STEP
OF THE WAY.

 

..

  

. .

 

 

 

Calendar Widget by CalendarLabs


 

         
             
             
         
Current time in Prague