Say - Said pro T

29.04.2019 21:15
Úkoly  k textu:
1. poslechni si písničku "1999"
2. zkus podle poslechu najít, v jakých větách se objevuje  slovíčko "SAID"
3. najdi přímo dole v textu v jakých větách se objevuje  slovíčko "SAID"
4. co tyto věty znamenají?
5. najdi i další slovesa v minulém čase, která se objevila v písničce a zapiš je do tabulky
6. v tabulce barevně označ nepravidelná slovesa
(řešení je pod textem písničky)
základní tvar slovesa tvar slovesa v minulém čase
   
   
   
   
   

 

1999

Heart strung, young and dumb
Yeah, we had no fear
Way back when we said "We would both be millionaires"
Now those days are over
And we are all ghosts
We used to sleep all day and talk all night
Stay up by the TV light (oh, oh)
When your baby teeth ain't milky white
Wipe the stardust from your eyes (oh, oh)
I said "oh come on, love, we'll be just fine"
We're gonna live just like it's 1999

In 1990 In 1999 In 1990In 1999

Back then we were trading
Cards behind the swings
Oh no, now it's money, gold, and diamond rings
Now those days are over
And we are all ghosts
We used to sleep all day and talk all night
Stay up by the TV light (oh, oh)
When your baby teeth ain't milky white
Wipe the stardust from your eyes (oh, oh)
I said "oh come on, love, we'll be just fine"
We're gonna live just like it's 1999

In 1990 In 1999 In 1990 In 1999

Oh, oh no, where does it go?
Well whatever fill your body up with chemicals
Oh, oh no, kaleidoscopes
Well whatever living better in

In 1990 In 1999 In 1990 In 1999

Nintendo, Atari Sega's my Ferrari
I got it, I love it, I, I
In 1990
I Got song electronics Voodoo economics
I got it, I love it, I, I
In 1999

Autoři skladby: Barnaby Goerge Courtney

Úkoly 3 a 4:

we said "We would both be millionaires" = My jsme říkali: Jednou bychom mohli být milionáři.

I said "oh come on, love, we'll be just fine" = Já jsem říkal: No tak milá, my budeme v pohodě.

Úkoly 5 a 6:

základní tvar slovesa tvar slovesa v minulém čase
say  said
have had
use used
be (am, is are) was, were
get got

 

WELCOME!

I´LL

THINK
OF YOU
 EVERY 

STEP
OF THE WAY.

 

..

  

. .

 

 

 

Calendar Widget by CalendarLabs


 

         
             
             
         
Current time in Prague