Slovesa pro T

28.04.2019 20:09

Úkoly:

1. poslechni si písničku "The Last Good Bye".

2. zkus najít v písničce podle poslechu následující věty:

Angels took you.  /  I never thought it.  / I made you  cry.

You left. /  We said word. / I missed my chance. /

I never wanted

3. najdi tyto věty přímo v textu písničky.

4. zkus věty přeložit.

5. všechny věty jsou v minulém čase,  zapiš do tabulky slovesa z těchto vět tak, aby v prvním sloupečku byl základní tvar slovesa a v druhém sloupečku minulý tvar slovesa.

6. barevně si označ všechna nepravidelná slovesa,

jejichž minulý tvar se netvoří pomocí ED a je nutné se tento tvar zvlášť naučit.

7. jak se tvoří minulý čas sloves jako say, pay, lay... si můžeš připomenout tímto "Říkadlem"

(Řešení úkolů je pod textem písničky)

základní tvar slovesa minulý tvar slovesa
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

THE LAST GOOD BYE

I have to look inside my heart again
now that you are gone, I´ll never love again
the
angels took you, now we are worlds apart
at least in heaven there´s no broken heart

deep inside I am searching for the  answer

I never thought good bye would be forever

please put me in your heart again
how could I know it would be the end
that rainy night
I made you cry
I never thought that it would be our last good bye

Million times I run it in my head
the night
you left, the word we said
Now I see your name carved in stone
so rest in peace because you are not alone

deep inside I am searching for the  answer

I never thought good bye would be forever

please put me in your heart again
how could I know it would be the end
that rainy night
I made you cry
I never thought that it would be our last good bye

please put me in your heart again

I missed my chance to tell you then
I would love you to the end of time

I never wanted our last good bye

deep inside I am searching for the  answer

I never thought good bye would be forever

please put me in your heart again
how could I know it would be the end
that rainy night
I made you cry
I never thought that it would be our last good bye

please put me in your heart again

I missed my chance to tell you then
I would love you to the end of time

I never wanted our last good bye

Řešení:

Angels took you. = Andělé si tě vzali.    /  I never thought it. = Nikdy jsem si to nemyslel.

/ I made you  cry. = Přiměl jsem tě plakat.  /  You left. = Ty jsi odešla.

/  We said word. = Řekli jsme slovo  / I missed my chance.  = Promarnil jsem svou šanci/

I never wanted... = Nikdy jsem nechtěl...

 

 

základní tvar slovesa minulý tvar slovesa
take took
think thought
make made
leave left
say said
miss missed
want wanted

 

WELCOME!

I´LL

THINK
OF YOU
 EVERY 

STEP
OF THE WAY.

 

..

  

. .

 

 

 

Calendar Widget by CalendarLabs


 

         
             
             
         
Current time in Prague